Meet the
HCC Foundation.

Stephen Shear
Executive Director
813.253.7014

sshear2@hccfl.edu

Lee Lowry
Director of Development
813.253.7671

llowry2@hccfl.edu

Denise Godfrey
Development Officer
813.253.7165

dgodfrey3@hccfl.edu

Ann Menchen
Annual Fund Manager/Alumni Relations
813.253.7018

amenchen3@hccfl.edu

Josette Bulnes
Financial Manager
813.253.7191

jbulnes@hccfl.edu

Ann Paget
Database Analyst
813.253.7169

apaget@hccfl.edu

Jacob McAlister
Executive Staff Assistant