Meet the
HCC Foundation.

Male smiling

Stephen Shear
Executive Director
813.253.7014
sshear2@hccfl.edu

Female wearing pearls smiling

Lee Lowry
Director of Development
813.253.7671
llowry2@hccfl.edu

 

Denise Ellison-Godfrey
Development Officer
813.253.7165
dgodfrey3@hccfl.edu

 

Ann Menchen
Annual Fund and Alumni Relations Manager
813.253.7018
amenchen3@hccfl.edu

Josette Bulnes
Finance Manager
813.253.7191
jbulnes@hccfl.edu

Ann Paget
Database Manager
813.253.7169
apaget@hccfl.edu

Jacob McAlister
Executive Staff Assistant
813.253.7114                                                                                                                                    jmcalister5@hccfl.edu