Meet the
HCC Foundation.


Stephen Shear

Executive Director
813-253-7014
sshear2@hccfl.edu

Donna Wolski
Director of Development
813-253-7671
dwolski@hccfl.edu

Denise Ellison
Director of Major Gifts
813-253-7165
dellison7@hccfl.edu

Ann Menchen
Annual Fund and Alumni Relations Manager
813-253-7018
amenchen3@hccfl.edu

Josette Bulnes
Finance Manager
813-253-7191
jbulnes@hccfl.edu

Ann Paget
Database Manager
813-253-7169
apaget@hccfl.edu

Joel Rivera-Salvador
Executive Staff Assistant
813-253-7114
jriverasalvador@hccfl.edu